Class 12

Physics cbse syllabus for class 12


Physics cbse syllabus for class 12 course structure Unit Chapter / Topic Marks I Electrostatics 15   Chapter-1: Electric Charges and Fields Chapter-2: Electrostatic Potential and Capacitance II Current Electricity Chapter-3: Current Electricity III Magnetic Effect of Current & Magnetism 16   Chapter-4: Moving Charges and Magnetism Chapter-5: Magnetism and Matter IV Electromagnetic Induction & Alternating Current …

Read More

See Older Posts

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5